District Staff

Superintendent of Education
Tony Elliott
telliott@stsd.ms

Business Manager
Tonya Kuhl
kuhlt@stsd.ms

Accounts Payable/Payroll
Amanda Childs
childsam@stsd.ms

Administrative Assistant/Capital Assets Coord.
Pat Long
longp@stsd.ms

Child Nutrition Administrator
Melissa Hood
hoodm@stsd.ms

Child Nutrition Administrator Assistant
Amber Graves
gravesa@stsd.ms

Director of Special Education
Joanna Ozbirn
ozbirnj@stsd.ms

Special Education Secretary
Cindi Mauney
mauneyc@stsd.ms

Federal Programs/Director of Curriculum
Foster Care Contact/Homeless Liaison
Kelly Gates
gatesk@stsd.ms

Pre-K Director/Assistant Superintendent
Testing Coordinator
Ruby Bennett
bennettr@stsd.ms

Transportation/Alt.School Director
Stacey Street
streets@stsd.ms

Technology Coordinator
Clint Stroupe
stroupec@stsd.ms

Professional Development/SPED Case Manager
504 Coordinator
Jayna McBride
mcbridej@stsd.ms

Dyslexia Therapist
Regina Coats
gandyr@stsd.ms

Dyslexia Coordinator
Cathy Ward
wardcl@stsd.ms

Remediation Coordinator
Kali Buchanan
buchanank@stsd.ms

Computer Technician
Colby Stroupe
stroupec@stsd.ms

Computer Technician
Brody Rodgers
rodgersb@stsd.ms